DISTRICT DIRECTORY

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Amy Webb, *President* Michael Ludwig, *Vice President* Travis Bensink Andrea Munsee-Wellman Melissa Putney Kenneth Shearer Zach Stahlsmith



Linda Larson

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Dr. Joshua Liddell, Superintendent of Schools Jackson Graham, School Business Executive I Heidi Martin, Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk Dennie Stahlsmith, Registrar Patricia Hellner, Purchasing/Accounts Payable Tammy Weise, Health Insurance/Payroll Amy Schulz, Clerk II

STUDENT SERVICES

Megan Lundgren, Director of Special Education Katrina Cummings, School Psychologist Megan Lundgren, Kimberly Siebert, Co-Chairs, Committee on Special Education (Elementary) Kris Stroth, Chair, Committee on Special Education (Secondary)

HEALTH

Michelle Holley, R.N., School Nurse Terry Smith, R.N., School Nurse

TECHNOLOGY

Derek Svenson, Director of Technology Taylor Meleen, Senior Personal Computer Specialist

ATHLETIC PROGRAMS

Rachel Curtin, Supervisor of Athletic Programs Phyllis Palmer, Athletic Program Secretary

CAFETERIA

Jennifer Shearer, Cafeteria Manager

Lisa Ruscitto Josh Courtney Denise Davis Kimberly Henry MAINTENANCE

- David Bigelow Jessie Briggs Tage Coil Tom Cole Troy Cooper Justin Ernewein
- Nicholas Fisher Nick Green Philip Hammond Linda Mawhir John McKane Marilyn Morningstar
- Harold Norton Ken Parker Ronda Reynolds Wendy Rosage Deborah Ward David White

TRANSPORTATION

James Morrison, Transportation Director Lisa Gruber, Secretary

Jill Andriaccio Steve Bourgeois William Catalano Lisa Davis Ellen DeBiso Mimi Francisco Colette Freeman Susan Graziano Vicki Lupton Brent Morrison Robert Parment Barb Peacock Kallie Peacock Shannon Raynor Mike Rosage Carol Sena William Stroup

Bus Monitor:

Kris Calhoun

Tim Frudd

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Stephanie Singer, Mental Health Counselor (CCMH)
Beth Starks, Executive Director, Chautauqua Lake Child Care Center
Marie Johnston, Program Director, Chautauqua Lake Child Care Center
Rhonda Mulkins, Administrative Assistant

DISTRICT DIRECTORY

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (PRE-K - GRADE 6) Megan Lundgren, Elementary School Principal

Leslee Breen, *Elementary Secretary*

Pre-Kindergarten

Erin LaCross Tara Hoitink

Kindergarten

Hayley Guild Rennae Majka Lanie Simon

Grade 1

Ruth Frudd Emily Jankowiak Samantha Sisson

Grade 2

Karin Adams **Emily Brown** Ashley Marsh Grade 3 Melanie Goulding Morgan McChesney Sarah Morrison

Grade 4 Emily Abbotoy Holly Snyder Denver Morrison

Grade 5 Bryan Bongiovanni Kim Mages Shari Tennies

Grade 6 Logan Betts Thomas McFall Justin Akin

FACULTY

Learning Support Tammy Bigaj Sarah Schauman Kim Siebert Katherine Yudin

Teaching Assistants

Rachel Bielat Tara Hoitink Wendy Marlinski Amy Preston Cathy Redlecki Fawn Schuster Sally Switzer Dena Waters

Teacher Aides Lisa Feldt Inarid Norton

AIS Paula Bobik Gay Didget June Fortnev Brenda Genthner Louann Heslink

Speech Lindsay Griffin

Occupational Therapy Rebecca Vankeuren

Computer Reid Bland

Art Holly Coomer

Music

Katherine Rvan Rebecca Wendell

Library lennifer McPherson Fawn Schuster

Physical Education

Jenna Clauson Cole Gleason Kevin Dennv Joanne Meadows Genevieve Monacelli Fric Schuster

Enrichment Jennifer McPherson Fawn Schuster



Counseling Kara Smith, Pre-K-6 Leah Stow. K-12

Erie 2-Chautaugua-Cattaraugus BOCES at CLCS

Kirstin Harris, Supervisor

Marie Francis, Secretary

SUPPORT PROFESSIONALS

Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Fessel Lauren Hoyt

Physical Therapy Kathy Pascatore-Moller Anne Tenpas

Physical Education Christopher Dole Nicole Seaver

Erie 2-Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES

Social Worker Andrew Honeychurch Shelia Kyser

Teachers

Taylor Bankowski Christine Barber Jennifer Corsi Corey Crane Eric Daigler Jackie Daversa

Jeremy Engquist Brenda Johnson Sherry Lawson Katherine Lindguist Teresa Tynan-Gajewski Angela Williams

SPECIAL EDUCATION FACULTY

Teaching Assistants Mckayla Keefe Wendy Keefe Jacqueline Pagano

Speech Therapy Melanie Cannon Alison Doty Kaitlin Melguist Jennifer Phillips

DISTRICT DIRECTORY



Rachel Curtin, *Secondary School Principal* Phyllis Palmer, *Attendance Clerk/Athletics Secretary* Tracy Hammond, *Secondary Secretary* Wanda Latimer, *Guidance Office Secretary*

English

Lindsey Boyle Brian Brinkley Cherilyn Dloniak Joseph Lantz Gwen Mueller John Mueller Emily Pendl Tara Reyda Michelle Rowe

Math

Tim Cowan Stephanie Janicki Nicholas Liberatore Lynne Mueller Bill Persons Nicholas Raynor Science Brian Fortney Adam Gollwitzer Mary Jantzi Linda Morton Scott Peterson Alex Reyda

Social Studies Connor Barnes Michael Fessel Leigh-Anne Hendrick Daniel Morton Michael Rohlin

Spanish Sarah Carle Dawn Gilbert Craig Hindman Health Genevieve Monacelli

Rachael Swan

Jennifer Davis

Garv Whipple

Daniel McCray

Consumer Science

Kathleen Wilson

Technology

Family and

Rebecca Wendell

Music

Art

FACULTY

celli Jennifer McPherson

Library

Physical Education

Jenna Clauson Kevin Denny Genevieve Monacelli Rachael Swan

Learning Support

Lindsey Boyle Nicholas Caughel Cherilyn Dloniak Maria Lombardo-Gengo Chris Rammacher Kristine Stroth Jim Tennies Sheiline Walsh

Teaching Assistants

Wendy Marlinski Kathy Rooney Melissa Rosage Marcy Roush Kaitlin Spoon Susan Teets

Teacher Aides

Julie Reynolds George Sisson

Counseling

Jessica Cowan Jason Richardson Leah Stow, K-12

The Thunderbird Athletic Club (TAC) operates the concession stands at various sporting competitions, sponsors fundraising events, provides food at several annual tournaments and sells apparel. All proceeds are used to solely benefit CLCS student-athletes and the athletic programs. This fundraising occurs only when help is available.



Parent and student volunteers wanting to assist with the concession stands contact Staci Klossner at 716-397-4429 or <u>sklossner@clake.org</u>. This is a great way to earn student community service hours! The TAC officers for 2021-22 are: Stacie Klossner, President Kim Meleen, Vice President Pam Henry, Treasurer Emily Dorman, Secretary